Holiday Hours: December 19- January 1

posted Dec 20, 2016, 10:10 AM by Stefanie Judd

Holiday Hours

Monday, December 19 - 6:00am-6:00pm (AQUA BOOT CAMP)

 Tuesday, December 20- 5:15am-3:30pm

Wednesday, December 21 – closing at 3:00 NO SWIM TEAM

Thursday, December 22- 5:15am -3:30pm

Friday, December 23- 6:00am-7:00pm

Saturday, December 24 –Monday, December 26 CLOSED

Tuesday, December 27 – 5:15am -3:30pm

Wednesday, December 28 –6:00am-6:00pm

Thursday, December 29 5:15am – 3:30pm

Friday, December 30- 6:00am- 7:00pm

Saturday, December 31- Sunday, January 1 - closed

Monday, January 2 – Back to regular Schedule

Comments